Progress Pics – 1 Month to Go!!!

  My, oh, my!  The Texas State Naturals Championship show is in 1 MONTH!!!  (I’m a bit delayed with the photos – these are week 5 pics.)

My entire schedule has been off for a few weeks now.  It started when everyone got the Exorcist Flu and then it boomeranged back to Little Henry the following week.   So first I had to cancel training sessions, but then Daniel had to cancel three sessions in a row, and tomorrow I fly to NJ.  Oy vey.

But I’m practicing my poses and having a lot of fun in the process.  When I get back from NJ:  tanning salon, here I come!  The good news is that I’m still getting to eat a lot of carbs.  Daniel wants me to keep my calories up until the bitter end so I can grow as much lean muscle mass as possible.

But what I’m really looking forward to is the Texas Shredder in April.  That will give me six months to really grow strong.  He says he thinks I can gain 10 lbs. of lean muscle if I really eat clean and focus.  How cool would that be?  I could be one of those chicks at the gym who bench presses more than the college guy next to me!

I know, I know, you’re not supposed to compare yourself with other people or get sucked into those little games…but sometimes it’s fun!  (Hee hee)

Well, I’m off to Simply Skin now.  (Will blog about it later.)  Hope you are doing well with your own fitness goals!

Lisa

Sheslosingit.net (c) 2012 Lisa Traugott.  All rights reserved.  No portion of this blog, including any text, photographs, and artwork, may be reproduced or copied without written permission.

3 responses to “Progress Pics – 1 Month to Go!!!

Leave a comment