I Got Nothin’

Ever just feel totally lazy?  Yeah, I’m there.  I spent my day catching up on Game of Thrones, swimming in a lake with the kids, and reading trashy magazines once the sun went down.  (Thank God for Cosmo, otherwise I’d never learn what a “Brazilian Sweet Treat” was.)

Oh THAT'S what a Brazilian Sweet Treat is!

Oh THAT’S what a Brazilian Sweet Treat is!

How about you?  How do you spend a lazy day?

Lisa ;)

Sheslosingit.net (c) 2013 Lisa Traugott.  All rights reserved.  No portion of this blog, including any text, photographs, and artwork, may be reproduced or copied without written permission.

10 responses to “I Got Nothin’

  1. Yeah….it’s sweet when you look cool while you’re chillin! Nice kicks! Now to pull out my daughter’s cosmo to find out what his Brazilian sweet treat is! LOL!

Leave a Reply

